District 21 is comprised of Bandera, Blanco, Gillespie, Kendall, Kerr, and Real Counties, as well as parts of Bexar, Comal, Hays and Travis Counties.  

Click here to confirm your district by address.

Voting Dates

First Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail: Friday, January 1, 2016

Early Voting Starts: Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail: Friday, February 19, 2016

Early Voting Ends: Friday, February 26, 2016

Primary Election: Tuesday, March 1, 2016, 7AM-7PM


If you aren’t registered to vote do it now! It’s easy -- click here and a voter registration form will be mailed to you with a prepaid return envelope. Find the return address for your county here.


Where can you vote? Click here for a list of polling locations.


Check out VoteTexas.gov for additional information about voting or feel free to drop us a line at info@murphyfortexas.com